Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021: Author Book Signing at Cartelli’s North End: 12-7 p.m. An all day event with food, beverages, and live music.

 

Monday, August 2, 2021: Western Connecticut State University MFA Residency, 7:30-9:00 p.m. EST

Savory Senses: From Detail to Metaphor to Art: I’ll be presenting with Sue William Silverman, author of How to Survive Death and Other Inconveniences and Love Sick.

 

Saturday, August 7, 2021: Author book signing at A Freethinker’s Corner in Dover, NH from 12-4 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 5, 2021: I will be a Featured Author for Meet the Author Program for Empowering Women T.V. 3 p.m. EST.

 

Wednesday, September 9, 2021 at 7 p.m. EST: A Novel Idea, Philadelphia, PA, Virtual Reading with Adrienne Wallner and Christine Tierney

 

Friday, September 10, 2021: Brattleboro Literary Festival. details to come!

 

PAST EVENTS & RECORDINGS

 

Friday, July 16, 2021: I was honored to be Author for the Day for Global Girls Online Book Club.

 

Wednesday, May 26th, 2021: Memoir Writing: Shaping Narratives From Our Lives, William Fogg Library, Eliot, ME, 7:00-8:30.

 

Wednesday, April 28th, 2021 at 8:30 p.m. EST: Writing and Publishing Memoir: A Reading and Discussion with Gina Troisi and Susan E. Casey hosted by Arlyn Miller of Poetic License Press, Chicago, IL.

 

Monday, May 4th, 2021 at 7 p.m. EST: The Bookery, Manchester, NH, Virtual Reading and Discussion with Gina Troisi and Susan E. Casey.

 

Monday, April 19, 2021: Print: A Bookstore, Portland, ME, Virtual Event 7 p.m. EST: Gina Troisi Discusses The Angle of Flickering Light with Melanie Brooks, author of Writing Hard Stories

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021: Gather Around the Light–A Book Launch Celebration: Watch recording.

 

Friday, April 9, 2021: Greatest Indoor Reading Series Virtual Reading

 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021: A Freethinker’s Corner, Dover, NH, Virtual Book Launch

 

Thursday, March 4, 2021: SMOL Fair Commercial Meets Experimental Vine Leaves Press Reading

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021: Stonehouse Readers’ Series 8 p.m. EST

 

September 17, 2020: Vine Leaves Press Virtual Author Reading